Monday, July 24, 2006

Floyd Landis - New Champ Tour de France

The four major prize classifications were all determined before the final stage: Floyd Landis was certain to lead a new generation and his yellow jersey was secure, Robbie McEwen had an unbeatable lead in the race for the green jersey, Mickael Rasmussen would not surrender his polka-dot top and Damiano Cunego was in charge of the Best Young Rider competition

For more news on Tour de France, click Here.

No comments: